Mario Piperni and Climate Change

Hurricane Jim Inhofe? Why Not

AUGUST 29, 2013 BY 

I love this idea.

It is beyond me why anyone would choose to take the word of a non-scientist and moron like Bill O’Reilly (“tide goes in, tide goes out…you can’t explain that“) or the knuckle-dragging, mind-numbing ignorance of a James Inhofe

“Well actually the Genesis 8:22 that I use in there is that “as long as the earth remains there will be springtime and harvest, cold and heat, winter and summer, day and night.” My point is, God’s still up there. The arrogance of people to think that we, human beings, would be able to change what He is doing in the climate is to me outrageous.”

…before that of 97 percent of the world’s climatologists. Are there no bounds to stupidity?

James Inhofe -global warming denier - stupid   :    http://mariopiperni.com/

___

Follow MarioPiperniDotCom on FacebookTwitter and Google+.

